Current Obsession | Take Me by Alex & Sierra

OMG.

Alex & Sierra aka one of the cutest couples in the music industry released a new song recently called Take Me, which will appear on their new album As Seen On TV (out 09/30/16).

Alex & Sierra As Seen On TV
Image via facebook.com/alexandsierramusic

I have been following their journey ever since I saw their audition on the X Factor and it makes me happy to see how much they have grown since then. Their new, original song Take Me is a perfect reflection of that process and certainly shows a different side of them. The reason I am obsessed with this song is because it is very well-written. The lyrics are absolutely beautiful and I love that even though the message seems to be straightforward, it can still be interpreted in various ways.

If you listen to the song you will know exactly what I mean!¬†Alex & Sierra have found a way to blend their voices perfectly without losing their own unique touch. They sing with a lot of passion, which you can hear in all of their songs – especially Take Me. Go ahead, listen to the song and tell me I’m wrong. I dare you.

2 thoughts on “Current Obsession | Take Me by Alex & Sierra

Leave a Reply

