Jess Recommends | Fux With the Boy by Young & Divine

HEY.

I have been listening to this song for quite a while now so I think it is time I finally feature it on my blog. It is called Fux With the Boy by Young & Divine:

Fux With The Boy Young & Divine
Image via twitter.com/younganddivine

Fux With the Boy is one of the most laid-back songs I came across in a while. The message is very straight-forward, which is probably my favorite thing about the song. You know me, I love lyrics that you do not necessarily understand after hearing themĀ for the first time. Every once in a while, however, I love songs where you immediately know what the artist is trying to say.

This acoustic song is perfect for every mood to be honest. Whether you try to get up in the morning, want to chill on a Sunday afternoon or need to calm down a little bit – it’s literally impossible not to chill to this. Go ahead, listen to it yourself and tell me I’m wrong (ps.: I’m not):

Leave a Reply

