Playlist | Spring 2016

HI.

Since Spring is my favorite season of the year I’m going to make sure that this new playlist is nothing but awesome and fun! There have been some amazing songs coming out lately and there are still so many more to come… I can’t wait to share them with you all! As per usual, the playlist is mainly going to contain newly released songs but every once in a while I am going to add some tracks that came out a couple years ago. I will also stick to picking music from the Alternative/Indie genre because that’s what I listen to most of the time but you know me – girl can’t resist a catchy pop song!

As for now, the playlist features music from Labrinth, Kiiara and Astrid S but I will be adding songs until June 20th so there’s a lot more to come! Simply follow me on Spotify to get notified when I add a new song to my Spring 2016 playlist!

Here’s a little taste of what’s already waiting for you:

Leave a Reply

